Servivers

 

Organization Contact Person

    ATC logo

    http://www.atc.gr/

Mrs. Konstantina Papachristopoulou
email: k.papachristopoulou@atc.gr
Tel: +30 2106874300

    RWTH-Aachen

    http://tim.rwth-aachen.de

Mrs. Evalotte Lindgens
email: lindgens@tim.rwth-aachen.de

    customax logo

    http://www.customax.com

Mr. Bas Possen
email: bas.possen@customax.com
Tel: +31 653611178

    matteo dosso logo

    http://www.matteodosso.com/

Mr. Andreas Kortmann
email: Andreas.Kortmann@matteodosso.com.

    adidas logo

    http://www.adidas.com

Mrs Lotta Nordin
email: Lotta.Nordin@adidas.com

    Digital Humans logo

    http://www.digitalhumans.ch

Mr.Dimitris Protopsaltou
email: dimproto@gmail.com

    hohenstein logo

    http://www.hohenstein.de/en/index.asp

Mr. Martin Rupp
email: m.rupp@hohenstein.de

    miralab logo

    http://www.miralab.ch

Mrs. Nadia Magnenat-Thalmann
email: thalmann@miralab.unige.ch

    Institut Francais du Textile et d’ Habillement logo

    http://www.ifth.org/institut-textile/home.html

Mrs. Marie-Pierre Chapuis
email: mpchapuis@ifth.org

    Demokritos logo

    http://www.iit.demokritos.gr

Mr. George Paliouras
email: paliourg@iit.demokritos.gr

    The University of the Arts London logo

    http://www.arts.ac.uk/
    http://www.fashion.arts.ac.uk/

Mrs. Sue Jenkyn-Jones
email: sujj@msn.com

    School of Art & Design – Nottingham Trent University logo

    http://www.ntu.ac.uk

Dr Alistair Knox
email: alistair.knox@ntu.ac.uk

    StudioDemetra logo

Mrs Maria Grazia Longhi
email: mgrazia.longhi@virgilio.it

    Team Colours Ltd logo

    http://www.team-colours.co.uk

Mrs. Rosemary Carter email: rosemary@team-colours.co.uk

 

25 November, 2017    Copyright 2008-2011 by ATC Login   Register